Say goodbye to the very long lines, very early appointments and very crowded NBI Branches. I was one among you who would wake up at three or four just to get ahead of the line. But now, thanks to the enhanced public service, our government opened 94 NBI Branches including our newest One Stop Service Centers For OFW. With the help of online appointments, processing your NBI clearance is never been that easy.

Here is the updated list of the 94 active NBI Branches that you can find from Luzon to Mindanao. Check out which one is near you!

There you go guys. The is up to date since March 14, 2017. If I missed something, please let me know so we can amend the list for the benefit of other viewers. Feel free to express your thoughts on the comments section below.


Subscribe for the Latest Updates!

Sign up for the best educational resource in the maritime field.

%d bloggers like this: